Rule: Melee Update

by: G. N. Unger

Ignore "Alien Loses" on the Alien Attack chart. Victims of an Alien attack may still Melee; this has no effect, however. Adjacent characters who Melee an Alien, and succeed, are immediately attacked by the Alien on the Alien Attack chart (but only if the Alien has yet to Grab anybody) - the Alien may only attack one assailant per Turn in this manner.

If three (3) successful Melee rolls are made against an Alien in the same Turn, in any manner, then the Alien is miraculously Stunned and moved one space away, as per normal rules.

Facehuggers are handled normally.